مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!

منتجات

معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

    edf
    yanlong about01

تنتج الشركة جميع أنواع معدات التجفيف ، معدات الخلط ، معدات الطحن ، معدات التحبيب. تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في الصناعات الدوائية والكيميائية والغذائية والصناعات الخفيفة ومواد البناء والصناعات الأخرى. ابتكار بنشاط ، وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج ، وتطوير منتجات عالية التقنية ، واستيعاب تكنولوجيا التصنيع المتقدمة وتعلمها ، وتحقيق فوائد أفضل للعملاء حقًا.

الإخبارية

news

Changzhou Yanlong Drying Equipment Co.، Ltd.

تمتلك الشركة عددًا من تصميمات معدات التجفيف وتصنيع الموظفين الفنيين والتقنيين وفريق إدارة حديث عالي الجودة ، من بينهم خمسة موظفين محترفين وفنيين لديهم أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في الصناعة.

وصل مهندسنا اليوم إلى Guizhou Provice ، وقام بزيارة عميل في Guiyang ، والذي يقوم بإنتاج الإضافات الغذائية. قام مهندسنا بفحص حالة عمل خلاط المضافات الغذائية ، هذا الخلاط اللولبي المزدوج يعمل بشكل جيد للغاية لمدة ثلاث سنوات ، العميل سعيد للغاية بمعداتنا ، إنهم ذاهبون ...
آلة تحبيب طبقة السوائل FL-60 للعميل الصربي الذي يرغب في صنع حبيبات الأدوية البيطرية ، اعتمد هذا المحبب ذو القاعدة المخادعة مجموعتين من السخان ، 24KW + 12KW ، لذلك يمكن للعميل ضبط درجة حرارة التجفيف بشكل أفضل وتوفير الطاقة. معلمة تحبيب طبقة السوائل هذه على النحو التالي: نموذج ...

Welcome to our websites!

PRODUCTS

ABOUT US

COMPANY PROFILE

    edf
    yanlong about01

The company produces all kinds of drying equipment, mixing equipment, grinding equipment, granulation equipment. The products are widely used in pharmaceutical, chemical, food, light industry, building materials and other industries. Actively innovate, improve production efficiency, develop high-tech products, absorb and learn advanced manufacturing technology, and truly bring better benefits to customers.

NEWS

news

Changzhou Yanlong Drying Equipment Co., Ltd.

The company has a number of drying equipment design and manufacturing professional and technical personnel and a modern high-quality management team, of which five professional and technical personnel have more than 10 years of experience in the industry.

500 kgs/h is a very huge project, the dryer should be make locally. Let me send you example, below dryer can evaporate about 5kgs water per hour, it’s drying chamber diameter is about 1.2meters, height 2.2meters. and below  can evaporate about 10kgs water per hour, drying chamber 1.5m...
spray drying Whole eggs, yolks and egg whites are spray-dried industrially. Although the characteristics of egg yolk powder and protein powder are very different, they can also be processed separately in a Tongyi dryer. However, for ease of cleaning, it is best to use a special dryer for eac...